💿 Beatport February 2017 DJ Chart Online

beatport1

Storm4ce Beatport DJ Chart ❣️ Fierce February Tuneage

After much deliberation and leaving it until the last minute, my February DJ Chart is now online at Beatport. I’m very particular about my charts and have to get my chosen tracks in exactly the right chart position for my personal preference.

With so many phenomenal tunes around, it really is difficult to fillet it down to 10 tracks and it takes me absolutely ages. I hope my perfectionism is worthwhile and you like this month’s selection. Expect to hear them all flung together on my next DJ mix.

Please keep those promos coming. Record reviews on the way…

Thank you to every artist for your music and your magic.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

