JUNE TUNES

032017 BIG TRAK 20 S4CE BEATPORT b

STORM4CE TRANCE & PSYTRANCE DJ CHART NOW ONLINE

JUNE 2017 BEATPORT DJ CHART

What a Pawsome month for tuneage!! I’ve really struggled to fillet it down to a Top 10 as there have been some massive releases and brilliant tunes out this month. With Luminosity still echoing around everyone’s ears, we’re in for a trancetastic summer.

πŸŒ€ My June 2017 Trance DJ Chart is now online.πŸŒ€
Congratulations to all who made it into this month’s chart. I am loving the production quality and variety of sounds around at the moment, it’s a positive feast for the ears. Keep up the good work and keep me posted on news and new releases.

Thank you for the music.

c60141_b74940e8f0ae4d02ae4d921cc9527db9

BEATPORT DJ CHART
Storm4ce β˜€ June Tunes
beatport.com/chart/storm4ce-june-tunes/454606

Once again I would like to thank all artists, musicians, producers, record labels and promotional companies for all the magical music and gifts you make and send me.

Please email your finest promos and unsigned tracks to universalmagicmusic@gmail.comΒ  or contact me on any of my Social Media sites.

I am looking for Trance and PsyTrance producers to work with for my own tracks and ideas. If you are interested in working with me, please get in touch.

Thank you.

Beatport | Facebook | Instagram | Mixcloud | SoundCloud | Twitter | WordPress

Β©Universal Magic Music

Leave a Reply

